Contact Us

Secretariat

Acting Executive Director & Archives Advisor
Meribeth Plenert
meribethp@archivesalberta.org
Administrative Assistant
Jia Jia Yong
admin@archivesalberta.org
Database Administrator
Maryna Chernyavska
database@archivesalberta.org
Financial Coordinator
Ivar Inc.
finance@archivesalberta.org
Lead Conservator (Flood Project)
Emily Turgeon-Brunet
emilytb@archivesalberta.org
Audiovisual Preservation Specialist 
Deborah Tabah
deboraht@archivesalberta.org

Board of Directors

President
Shamin Malmas
SMalmas@nurses.ab.ca
Vice President
Melissa McCarthy
melissa.mccarthy@edmonton.ca
Secretary
Sara King
sara.king@gov.ab.ca
Treasurer
Jennifer Rutkair
jrutkair@whyte.org
Individual Member-at-Large
Elizabeth Walker
elizabeth.walker@edmonton.ca
Institutional Member-at-Large
Philip Pype
phipyp@medicinehat.ca

Committees

Education
Susan Stanton
susan.stanton@gov.ab.ca
Grants
Philip Pype
phipyp@medicinehat.ca
Nominations
Leslie Latta
leslie.latta@gov.ab.ca
Communication
Karen Simonson
karen.simonson@gov.ab.ca
Alberta On Record
Vino Vipulanantharajah
vinov@artsandheritage.ca

Mailing Address:


Suite 407, 10408 124 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5N 1R5

Phone: (780) 424-2697
Fax: (780) 425-1679