Contact Us

Secretariat

Acting Executive Director/Archives Advisor Meribeth Plenert meribethp@archivesalberta.org
Administrative Assistant Jia Jia Yong admin@archivesalberta.org
Database Administrator Maryna Chernyavska archives.database@gmail.com
Financial Coordinator Ivar Inc. finance@archivesalberta.org
Lead Conservator    (Flood Project) Emily Turgeon-Brunet emilytb@archivesalberta.org

AudioVisual Preservation Specialist 

Deborah Tabah  deboraht@archivesalberta.org
Conference Coordinator Ericka Chemko conference@archivesalberta.org

 

 

Board of Directors

President Shamin Malmas SMalmas@nurses.ab.ca
Vice President Melissa McCarthy melissa.mccarthy@edmonton.ca
Secretary Sara King sara.king@gov.ab.ca
Treasurer Jennifer Rutkair jrutkair@whyte.org
Individual Member Elizabeth Walker elizabeth.walker@edmonton.ca
Institutional Member  Philip Pype phipyp@medicinehat.ca

Committees

Education Susan Stanton susan.stanton@gov.ab.ca
Grants Philip Pype phipyp@medicinehat.ca
Nominations Leslie Latta leslie.latta@gov.ab.ca
Communication Karen Simonson karen.simonson@gov.ab.ca
AOR Vino Vipulanantharajah vinov@artsandheritage.ca

Mailing Address:


Suite 407, 10408 124 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5N 1R5

Phone: (780) 424-2697
Fax: (780) 425-1679